Please Note: Microsoft has ended support of its older browsers as of January 2016. If you are seeing this message, you are viewing the site on an unsupported version of Internet Explorer (IE10 or older). To properly view this website, please upgrade your version of IE or access this site using a different browser. Thank you.

Welcome to the Arizona Chapter of the AACE

About Us

The Arizona Chapter of the AACE is designed to bring together those in the field of endocrinology for conversations to improve quality of care, increase awareness, and create a professional forum for scientific and advocacy issues that surround the field of endocrinology.


Please check back for information about future events.


More membership information will be available soon.


There are no news alerts at this time. Please check back.

Board of Directors


  • President

    Harmeet Singh Narula, MD, FACP,FACE
  • Vice President

    Ricardo Correa, MD, EdD
  • Vice President

    Sandra I. Rubio, MD, FACE
  • Secretary/Treasurer

    Alexander D. Zwart, MD, FACP, ECNU
  • Immediate Past President

    Joan Frances Bailey, MD, FACE, FACP

Board Representatives

  • Board Members

    Devaprabu Abraham, MD
  • Board Members

    Rashi Agarwal, MD
  • Board Members

    Anna Boron, MD, ECNU
  • Board Members

    Kari L. Edling, MD
  • Board Members

    Jonathan Robert Insel, MD, FACE
  • Board Members

    Rosemarie Metzger, MD, MPH
  • Board Members

    Manju S. Schorr, MD

  • Fellow Board Member

    Pawarid Techathaveewat, DO