Please Note: Microsoft has ended support of its older browsers as of January 2016. If you are seeing this message, you are viewing the site on an unsupported version of Internet Explorer (IE10 or older). To properly view this website, please upgrade your version of IE or access this site using a different browser. Thank you.

Ohio River Regional Chapter

About Us

The Ohio River Regional Chapter of the AACE is designed to bring together those in the field of endocrinology for conversations to improve quality of care, increase awareness, and create a professional forum for scientific and advocacy issues that surround the field of endocrinology.


Ohio River Regional Chapter of AACE 23rd Annual Meeting
July 30 - 31, 2021
Pittsburgh Marriott City Center
Pittsburgh, PA


More membership information will be available soon.

Board of Directors


  • President

    Robert S. Zimmerman, MD, FACE
  • Vice President

    Sathya Sridevi Krishnasamy, MD
  • Secretary/Treasurer

    Laura Ryan, MD
  • Immediate Past President

    Kathleen Wyne, MD, PhD, FNLA,FACE

Board Representatives

  • Board Members

    Ankur Gupta, MD, FACE, ECNU
  • Board Members

    Arvind Y. Krishna, MD,FACE
  • Board Members

    Vasdev Lohano, MD, FACE
  • Board Members

    Vinni Makin, MD,FACE
  • Board Members

    Fadi Adel Nabhan, MD, FACE
  • Board Members

    Harold Thomas Pretorius, MD, PhD
  • Board Members

    Edward A. Rico, MD, MBA, FACE
  • Board Members

    Wanda Dawn Ryan, MD,FACE
  • Board Members

    Mushtaq Ali Syed, MD, FACE, ECNU
  • Board Members

    Shrikant Tamhane, MD, MBA
  • Board Members

    Susan Elizabeth Williams, MS, RD, MD,FACE
  • Board Members

    Abid Yaqub, MBBS, FACE, ECNU
  • Board Members

    Divya Yogi-Morren, MD